Beauty Icon: Cara Delevingne

main4-1000x500

I think Cara Delevingne is hands down, my favourite model and just one of my beauty icons. Why? Glad you’ve asked, I made a list (in no particular order) 🙂

1) Her eyebrows – I want them. Simple as. An odd request, I know, but c’mon. She has been blessed with a good set of eyebrows that no beauty die-hard could neither deny nor not want.

2) Amazing cheekbones – I want them. Too. Let’s move on…

3) Works both the neutral look and the bold lip. But I think my favourite beauty look of hers, is when she pairs bold brows with equally bold, bright lips. Easy.

collage c 4

If you want to get the ‘Cara’ look, check out this beauty guru (she’s amazing!)

4) Her street style – models street styles tend be amazing (no surprise there) and Cara Delevingne’s is no different in that regard. She’s mastered the down-to-earth, undone look. Normally rocking something quirky and colourful, her style is right up my street (haha – ok, no more crappy puns!) Bottom-line: I want her wardrobe. Please!

collage cara 3

5) She just seems pretty cool and unafraid of being different (if these pictures are anything to go by!)

collage cara

Do you have a beauty icon?

1772193687131006250613

5 thoughts on “Beauty Icon: Cara Delevingne

Leave a Reply

