Benefit Hervana Blush

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

A bit late on the bandwagon with this one, but given that I’m not much of a blush fanatic I guess that can be forgiven? This is my first benefit (and high-end blush). I thought I’d give it a go since I’ve read so many raving reviews on this, and I can see why. It’s gives a really beautiful matte, light berry pink flush of colour on the cheek. And that’s what it really is, a nice flush. I like that it gives a healthy glow, and it’s the type of blush that could go with a lot of looks. I can see myself getting a lot of wear out this, which is something I thought I’d never say about a blush, being a bronzer-gal myself. Another thing – it’s hard to overdo it! It’s quite sheer, but that can only be a good thing if you’re heavy handed. Though the packaging could be sleeker, I guess it’s all about standing out from the crowd – at least it comes with a mirror, always handy to have when you’re on the go. Overall, despite the price, I recommend it if you’re after something natural and easy to wear. Next on my blush-hit list is the Laura Mercier Second Skin Colour in Peach Whisper…

1772193687131006250613

2 thoughts on “Benefit Hervana Blush

Leave a Reply

