Origins Drink Up Intensive Mask

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

I love this. Never did I think I would proclaim my love for a hydrating mask, especially since I have normal/combination skin I didn’t think that this would work for me. But after picking up the Origins Drink Up Intensive Mask (travel size 50ml £10) when I was in Selfridges a couple of weeks ago, I’m a convert. This has been raved about all over youtube, and I can see why. Although I have combination skin, I’ve been recently trying out a topical cream to combat blemishes as is the case with most spot treatments, they tend to heavily dry out your skin. Since using this a few times a week, all dry patches have been banished. I actually look forward to this part of my night-time skincare routine. Not only is it so soothing on the skin, it smells ah-mazing! Like some sort of fruit smoothie with peaches and mango. AND it works! It’s not greasy and doesn’t leave any residue on the skin. I wake up the next day with ultra hydrated and plump skin. This has now worked itself into a skincare essential must have, and I highly recommend it. The full size retails for £20, but if you’re new to the brand then I’d head over to Selfridges to pick up a travel size at the Origins counter as it’s the perfect way to try the product without breaking the bank.

What are your skincare essentials?

1772193687131006250613

Leave a Reply

