How I’d Style: Graphics

graphics style

I guess this look is a slight homage to the ‘it’ girl of the moment, Cara Delevingne…

Cara Delevingne Hotel

… after spotting these pants on the model, I’ve been pining for them! But since they retail for £140, these babies are so far out of my price range, it’s ridiculous. So, for now I guess I can only imagine owning them through this style post. These skinnies are a great way to incorporate graphics and stripes into your outfit. The black score t-shirt (and all the black shirt t-shirts in general) is just awesome! Simple, yet effective, and can be paired with anything. So, despite the hefty price tag (£40), it’s an investment? Chunky boots are a wardrobe must, and these chelsea boots from topshop fit the bill quite nicely. Since we’re still in the midst of winter the deep blue, almost black jacket with a leopard collar tops of the look. To keep things edgy MAC’s rebel was my lip colour of choice, although I’d wear this blotted down, and the deep plum pink colour would compliment the pants nicely.

Links:
1) Black Score ‘Tom Ford is My Homeboy’ T-Shirt
2) MAC Rebel Lipstick
3) House of Holland Stripe Jean Purple & Cream
4) Topshop Alert Chunky Chelsea Boots
5) Urban Outfitters Kimchi Blue Animal Velvet Detail Coat

1772193687131006250613

Leave a Reply

