Summer Nail Polish Picks!

Photo by Wiktoria

Photo by Wiktoria

I’m not one to shell out for really expensive nail polishes, anything above a tenner becomes hard to justify – at least for me, I’m really lazy when it comes to wearing nail polishes, too much effort! As a result, the majority of my nail polishes are from the drugstore/high street. These are just some of my favourites ones for summer when I’m bothered to go through the tedious process of actually applying them! My favourite brands are Barry M and Models Own – great colour selection, decent wear time and under a fiver!

1. Revlon 320 Ocean Breeze 2. Rimmel 280 Sunshine 3. Rimmel 198 Azure 4. Models Own Fuzzy Peach 5. Maybelline 610 Ceramic Blue 6. Barry M 296 Coral 7. Models Own Bubblegum 8. Nails Inc for InStyle It’s Red Babez 9. Nails Inc for Instyle 10. Ciate 085 Sand Dunes 11. Models Own Indian Ocean

1772193687131006250613

2 thoughts on “Summer Nail Polish Picks!

  1. I agree, anything >10 really makes me wonder if it’s worth it.. however there’s always an exception for really unique ones.
    I always find myself looking at Indian Ocean whenever I’m at Urban outfitters but I haven’t purchased it, I might pick it up next time I see it again! 🙂

    • Yeah, sometimes I do cave when its a unique colour or something special! And it’s really pretty, and you can wear tons of different ways – a nice one to have in your collection!! x

Leave a Reply

